First row (l-r) Enrique Martinez Celaya;
Yumi Kori; Mario Livio; Second row (l-r)
"Untitled (classic profile series)" by Wangechi
Mutu (c) 2010; Kavita Ramdas; Lucinda
Barnes; Mark Bradford's "Market Place";
Third row (l-r) Marcus Shelby; Frances
Stark;  Anish Kapoor's "Untitled 2009" (c)
2009; Fourth row (l-r) Elizabeth Colton;
Rene DeGuzman; Ghani Alani; Fifth row
(l-r) ; "Meeting" by Karen Green; Willie
Williams' "Lumia Domestica, Wallspace";
Kenneth Baker
Current Issue
(c) Copyright 2011 FollyMag              Privacy
FOLLY  was first published in June 2006
and the web site was launched in 2007.  
We attempt to highlight the uniqueness
and strengths of each poet, artist, set of
ideas and organization presented.  
Thank you to contributors for generously
participating and providing material,
advice, and assistance.

FOLLY is published electronically (pdf
format). All material is compiled from
sources believed to be reliable but
published without responsibility for
errors or omissions. Opinions
expressed by contributors do not
necessarily reflect those of the editors.

FollyMag has voluntarily dissolved its
non-profit 501(c)(3) corporation status.  
The publication
FOLLY will continue to
be published.  The mission of
remains the advancement of the arts,
culture and community across
disciplines through publications,
electronic and other media.
To subscribe, please input your email address:
Ghani Alani
Miya Ando
Cecil Balmond
Hans Op de Beeck
Mark Bradford
Kimberly Brooks
Diana Burgoyne
Squeak Carnwath
Enrique Martinez Celaya
U-Ram Choe
Charles Clary
Erik & Martin Demaine
John Dempcy
Anthony Dubovsky
Paul Endres
Alexandra Grant
Karen Green
Gerda Gruber
Bernd Haussmann
Julie Heffernan
Katina Huston
Eithne Jordan
Michael Kane
Yumi Kori
Kathleen Kucka
Makiko Kudo
Todd Lanam
Annie Lapin
Tom Lieber
Sharon Louden
John McNamara
Elina Merenmies
Alexsandra Mir
Wangechi Mutu
Carolanna Parlato
Amy Pryor
Michael Raedecker
Peter Reginato
Isca Greenfield Sanders
Frances Stark
James Turrell
Boaz Vaadia
Gina Werfel
William T. Wiley
Willie Williams
Jan Wurm
Duan Zhengqu

Jeffrey Aaronson
Jerry Atnip
Edward Burtynsky
Erik Calonius
Jane Cooper
Jack Corn
Binh Danh
Judy Dater
Lyntha Scott Eiler
Terry Eiler
David Falconer
Ernst Halberstadt
Dennis Hearne
Joseph Heathcott
Lewis Hine
Kate Holt
Gorman Jones
Dorothea Lange
Seamus Murphy
Ruben Ochoa
Deborah Parks
Tokihiro Sato
Jack Spencer
Arthur Tress
Hellen van Meene
John H. White

Grace C. Stanislaus, MoAD
Ghani Alani, Artist
Kenneth Baker, Art Critic/Writer
Saleh Baraket, ME Art Expert
Lucinda Barnes, Chief Curator & Director of
Programs and Collections BAM/PFA
Lowry Burgess, Artist/Educator
Elizabeth Colton, IMOW
Rene DeGuzman, Director Oakland Museum
Donald Hess, Art Collector
Mark Kozelek, Musician
Mario Livio, Astrophysicist
Harlan Mandel, MDLF
Kavita Ramdas, Global Fund for Women
Marcus Shelby, Composer/Musician/MSJO
Leonard Shlain, Surgeon/Writer
Steve Stockdale, ISGS